Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"Jay knows his stuff! I would bring my 6 yr old granddaughter or my 83 yr old father here. Very happy with staff and the treatment I received. Highly recommend! I arrived here hurting and left feeling so much better and learned alot in the process."
Jan 19, 2023
From Google
Jan 03, 2023
From Google
"Hey they are very nice and helpful Thank you Jay"
Dec 28, 2022
From Google
"I have experience with PT, not my first rodeo. I wish to tell you this has been my best experience, so far. Jay the primary Physical Therapist knows and cares. He pays individual attention to each patient and keeps his eyes on your movement. He gives a gentle nudge to fine-tune his direction for an excercise.That, is very caring! Also a shout-out to Jina, his receptionist. She is kind and accommodating. As a massage therapist for 30 years, and dealing with physical pain. I can’t recommend Jay enough."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"I have experience with PT, not my first rodeo. I wish to tell you this has been my best experience so far. Jay the primary Physical Therapist knows and cares. He pays individual attention to each patient and keeps his eyes on your movement. He gives a gentle nudge to fine-tune his direction for an exercise. That, is very caring! Also a shout-out to Jina, his receptionist. She is kind and accommodating. As a massage therapist for 30 years, and dealing with physical pain, I can’t recommend Jay enough."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
Sep 11, 2022
From Google
"Very positive experience and very professional staff members who cares about the patient comfort and health. I would recommend this place for anyone."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"The best physical therapist in town. Jay is best, he explains and educates you about your condition. Clean and spacious facility."
Jul 21, 2022
From Google
"I was in severe pain and facing shots or possible surgery when I first started with Physiotherapy. The pain level is now way down and I am very happy with the results I have experienced."
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
"I am very please with the services I receive at this facility. Everyone here is professional and very knowledgeable and finds ways to help you and help you get better from your injury. I would recommend this facility to anybody that needs physical therapy or occupational therapy."
May 05, 2022
From Google
"If you need a physical therapy place to go its this place. They have 2 locations that im aware of one in Bensalem, and the other in Levittown. Jay really helped get me back to work, when I didn't think it was going to happen. There dependable, and knowledgeable here at Physiomove Physical Therapy. They take care of a vast amount of therapy, so give them at call, you won't be disappointed."
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"Jay is very professional and knowledgeable he helped me reach goals that I didn’t think I could reach. He also Is flexible with appointment times which was real important with my job."
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
"Jay is very passionate when dealing with me and my pain from my injury. With his professional knowledge of his profession as a physical therapist my pain is minimum to nothing. That right there I appreciate from Jay."
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
"I had a really good experience here at physio move Physical Therapy a good atmosphere employees are friendly Dr. Patel really brought me back to life he did a great job with my therapy and I would recommend him to anyone in need in the future thank you for your services they were greatly appreciated. Thank You."
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"My name is Victor and I have been taking therapy here for 8 weeks and I've been seeing improvements for my left shoulder. I recommend anyone who need physical therapy to get help from these guys!"
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"Patient and caring doctor. Great services"
Jan 05, 2022
From Google
"Jay is great, helped me by g8 means. My pain is significantly less by 3 rd session. He explains you and listens to your concerns in detail. Would recommend to everyone for any physical therapy needs. Best part is no wait period for appointments and is Direct Access so no referral required. If need be he and his office will promptly communicate with your doctors office. Best Physical Therapist."
Dec 27, 2021
From Google
"Best PT/OT place in the area. Personalize treatment and care. Would recommend to all in the area. Try them out."
Dec 17, 2021
From Google
"Jay is great and very accommodating to a busy schedule. The Bensalem office is very convenient for me. I have been doing the exercises he showed me and am starting to see improvement from long term pin in my shoulder!"
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
"My mothers review- “This man is very good therapist. He is very friendly and warm. I would recommend anybody who wants to do therapy to go to him. Great environment to do therapy. Thank you."
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"Great Therapist ! I would recommend 10/10 ! Come to his office in Bensalem.. Give him a try !"
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Good job"
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Jay is the best therapist I ever had. Very hands on and knows what he is talking about. I've been too plenty of physical therapy places but physiomove physical therapy is far the best."
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"Jay is the best physical therapist. He is knowledgeable, educated me about my condition, and considered my input during treatment. I strongly recommend him to everyone."
Sep 24, 2021
From Google
"Very attentive. Caring to also throughout sessions checked to see if any issues. 100% thumbs up"
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service,jay was very nice with my mom Phycial Theraphy treatment.very patience.I would highly recommend any body looking for good therapist."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Jay Patel is amazing!!! A true gem. After experiencing the most severe headaches I have ever had in my life and finally being diagnosed with TMJ from my ENT doctor who recommended physical therapy, I immediately started searching for a place to go for physical therapy for my TMJ treatment. I am so glad I found Physiomove. Jay is the absolute best physical therapist ever. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and kind. With Jay's plan of exercises I was actually able to get rid of the severe migraines, bring my smile muscles back that had gone from one side of my mouth literally, and regain the mobility of my jaw again. Jay thanks for helping me to be able to be pain free and for giving me the tools to constantly remain pain free from TMJ."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Jay & his staff have been exceptional during my time here. He is very flexible with his hours, always willing to help & provide some knowledge surrounding my issue. Overall I have nothing but positive things to say regarding Jay, his staff, & his practice."
Jul 12, 2021
From Google
"Sam greets you everyday with a smile and accommodates your PT schedule every week. Jay has met and exceeded my expectations. My sciatica is cured and now moving on to knee therapy. Very confident that my knee therapy will be a success as well! I been to Nova Care a few times through the years and Jay is way better!"
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
"Jay Patel is an experienced, knowledgeable, hard working therapist, with a gracious manner, who has greatly helped my recovery. He provides a good environment for progress, and doesnt let me cheat. Samantha in the office does a great job providing convenient appointment times. My gratitude for the excellent care."
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"Jay is the best therapist I've ever had the pleasure to meet. After the first visit I was able to walk without a limp. Different exercises given were able to be performed at home and that's just one way he helped me. Also, he has the most competitive prices so even if you don't have insurance you won't break the bank. Aside from the personal attention that he gives he is interested in you as a person which is hard to find these days. Bottom line..Jay Patel is the absolute best."
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"I was a patient for several months and was very pleased with the treatment that I received during that time. Jay is someone who really cares about helping his patients reach their goals and get back to normal activity."
May 17, 2021
From Google
"Great place, well knowledgeable and to the point. Thank you so much for all the help. Would highly recommend to anybody for any physical therapy need."
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Jay was very professional and provided a great service. The office was very clean and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy and the other services he provides ."
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Very good at what they do. I highly recommend Jay for physical therapy."
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Jay was excellent at diagnosing what was going on with my wrist. He offered a virtual appointment to start, a follow-up in person appointment to best treat and show me exercises in-person, and follow-up virtual appointments to continue the exercises with comparable weights and tools at home, in order to accommodate based on office distance and COVID. He is very personable and professional. I still use the exercises I learned when my wrist pain is flaring up. I have also made adjustments to functional aspects of living such as typing at the computer, that significantly help the issue. "
Jan 17, 2021
"Jay and his office staff are very friendly. Jay takes his time with you and makes sure that you are progressing correctly. Jay makes you feel comfortable being there and does not treat you as just another patient. I would absolutely go back to Jay If I ever need physical therapy again."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"Jay is a top notch physical therapist who is very knowledgeable and goes to great lengths to help you with your injury recovery. Highly recommend!"
Nov 29, 2020
From Google
"Dr Jay is awesome. He is patient, kind and friendly. His scheduler is always polite and on top of things. The PT studio is clean and organized."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"Jay is a very good therapist he is very experienced in what he does he know just how to make you feel better thank you Jay"
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Jay patel is the best physical therapist. I am 37 weeks pregnant and am suffering from SI pain ( which he diagnosed by asking me specific questions ) and is fairly common in pregnancy. I did a tele-visit with Dr. Patel and he was able to relieve my pain by showing me exercises I could do at home by myself. He is a patient listener and patiently worked my limitation of being super pregnant. He has thorough knowledge in his field and I am extremely happy with the care he provided. "
Oct 18, 2020
"Have been coming here for 2 months and it has been nothing but progress and new exercises to try. Highly recommended."
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"I have a rotator cuff tear or strain. Today was my second session at Physiomove Physical Therapy and I am very pleased with the process so far. Samantha at the front desk is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable when you come in. Jay has been great working with me. He is very patient and extremely attentive. I would highly recommend them. 😊"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"Jay is an excellent physical therapist. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The staff at the Physiomove office is also excellent. I strongly recommend this facility to anyone in need of physical therapy"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"Jay Patel is amazing. I was diagnosed in February 2020 with TMJ. I had the worst migraines ever. My jaw and ear pain were unbearable. After reading positive reviews about Physiomove I decided to give the office a call. It was the best thing I did for myself. Samantha is so kind and helpful and was able to schedule me right away. Jay has been able to help me alleviate the worst pain from the TMJ. I truly am thankful for all of his help. He really listens to you and wants to help you get better. He will work out an individual plan that will help heal your body. His compassion and professionalism are beyond compare. Do yourself a favor and call to schedule your appointment. I have so much gratitude for all Jay has done. I never would have thought that I could actually be pain free from the TMJ, but it is possible. Thanks again Jay for all you have done to help me."
Jul 13, 2020
"During my knee incident at work, Jay as been able to answer all my questions. The exercises really felt like they were improving my problem. Just finished up at Physiomove, and had a great experience. Felt like it was one on one even though there was another person in the room. Thank you Jay"
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to Physiomove for two months for my patellofemoral syndrome and I am extremely happy with my improvement. I can finally run for over a mile again without having to stop because of knee pain. I am excited to see how far I can go as I build my endurance and strengthen my knees. I enjoy going there for physical therapy because I find the environment to be comfortable and relaxing, and I find the treatment to be effective."
Mar 18, 2020
From Google
"A great place to go for physical therapy. Five stars all around. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area in need of PT. A+++++++++++"
Feb 11, 2020
"This is one of the best places I've been to for physical therapy ☺️ Mr Jay M Patel is extremely patient and i can tell he cares about the well being of my overall health. I would recommend him to anyone."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience at Physiomove. They are very friendly and understanding. They are also very flexible with scheduling."
Dec 01, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable therapist providing thorough and effective therapy. Friendly atmosphere and accommodating scheduling. If I ever need therapy again, I would go back. "
Nov 14, 2019
"Suffering from a frozen shoulder I was referred to physical therapy. After looking at my options I chose Physiomove in Levittown. This turned out to be a great decision!! Family owned & operated with great one on one attention. Having other health issues Jay catered to my physical limitations making goals reasonable and attainable. Nothing can replace personal care which is not alway a priority at large impersonal therapy centers. It was amazing to see my progress over next two months. I have since been released and I’m doing wonderful. Thank You! Rick Smith"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
""I was sent to Jay Patel over a year ago. I suffer with knee , lower back and neck issues he has worked on all my issues. He is very gentle with physical therapy also he works on making you stronger. He is very thorough and understanding with your emotional and physical issues. I wouldn't choose any other therapist in the area. I feel like he is family but also treats me with professionalism, respect, and kindness. Thank you Jay . Also your staff""
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"I was sent to Jay Patel over a year ago. I suffer with knee , lower back and neck issues he has worked on all my issues. He is very gentle with physical therapy also he works on making you stronger. He is very thorough and understanding with your emotional and physical issues. I wouldn't choose any other therapist in the area. I feel like he is family but also treats me with professionalism, respect, and kindness. Thank you Jay . Also your staff"
Sep 18, 2019
"My wife and I received physical therapy at Physiomove as a result of several different health issues. Jay Patel provided therapy designed to address our individual needs in a pleasant and professional manner. The result was amazing! If you are looking for an excellent physical therapist checkout Physiomove."
Sep 16, 2019
"I am post mastectomy with some lymphedema. Jay was great with slowly adding exercises to stretch and strengthen my arm. He challenged me to do harder exercises with each therapy class. I would recommend him to rehab anyone after surgery. Good job Jay!!"
Aug 29, 2019
"My wife and I received physical therapy at Physiomove as a result of several different health issues. Jay Patel provided therapy designed to address our individual needs in a pleasent and professional manner. The result was amazing! If you are looking for an excellent physical therapist checkout Physiomove. "
Aug 28, 2019
"Jay is very good in therapy and timing as well. He make sure that patient are on right track to fully recover. I would recommend Jay for the young and the young at heart to know you will recover from your ailments with Jay on your side."
Aug 23, 2019
"Great physical therapist!"
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience. Very accommodating to my schedule with work. I learned many different exercises to help improve my back pain that I can do at home. I will definitely recommend to family and friends if ever in need of a physical therapist. Enjoyed working and getting to know Jay. He is a great guy."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapist in bucks county."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Services were awesome friendly and accommodating would highly recommended for any Physical therapy needs I broke ankle and was on workman’s comp he brought my ankle back stronger and ready to return to work was very happy with their services"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"Services were awesome friendly and accommodating would highly recommended for any Physical therapy needs I broke ankle and was on workman's comp he brought my ankle back stronger and ready to return to work was very happy with their services"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"Excellent place Warm and enviting atmosphere One on one experiences Jay is helpful in answering questions when I won’t see the doctor for a few weeks Like the texting reminder for appointments Pushes me enough to be advancing safely Home exercises help me feel in control of my healing... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Excellent place Warm and enviting atmosphere One on one experiences Jay is helpful in answering questions when I won't see the doctor for a few weeks Like the texting reminder for appointments Pushes me enough to be advancing safely Home exercises help me feel in control of my healing... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"This physical therapy was hands down better than the last place I went to. If your looking for a place to go this is it."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"This physical therapy was hands down better than the last place I went to. If your looking for a place to go this is it."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"Very thorough and accommodating, one of the best in the area."
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"Very thorough and accommodating, one of the best in the area."
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"-Convenient and on time appointments -Pain relief and increased motion -Friendly"
Oct 03, 2018
"I highly recommend dr patel.he has helped me out a lot.he is very nice and very proffesional."
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend dr patel.he has helped me out a lot.he is very nice and very proffesional."
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"Great guy runs the place and does a great job with what you have to do would recommend to anyone who needed physical therapy"
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"Great guy runs the place and does a great job with what you have to do would recommend to anyone who needed physical therapy"
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"I have suffered from TMJ for many years. It has taken me this long to find someone who could finally help me. Anyone suffering from TMJ knows how painful and debilitating it can be. I cannot say enough great things about this place! Dr. Patel took on my case when I was at the point of giving up all hope. I honestly thought I was going to have to live with the pain for the rest of my life. It's been over a month now and I can happily report that I feel great, TMJ is no longer taking over my life! Anyone suffering from TMJ should definitely come here! I highly recommend Dr. Patel!"
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"I have suffered from TMJ for many years. It has taken me this long to find someone who could finally help me. Anyone suffering from TMJ knows how painful and debilitating it can be. I cannot say enough great things about this place! Dr. Patel took on my case when I was at the point of giving up all hope. I honestly thought I was going to have to live with the pain for the rest of my life. It's been over a month now and I can happily report that I feel great, TMJ is no longer taking over my life! Anyone suffering from TMJ should definitely come here! I highly recommend Dr. Patel!"
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"I am so glad I came to Jay for my therapy. He is patient but at the same time makes sure you always are on the right track to recover fully from your ailments. I would recommend Jay for the young and the young at heart to know you will recover from your ailments with Jay on your side."
Jul 28, 2018
"Jay did a great job helping with my back problems. I came in barely able to do any exercises without getting tired and needing to stop. I come out today and my back pain has stopped 100% and I am happy to say physical therapy definitely helped! I definitely recommend this place for you if you need physical therapy."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Jay did a great job helping with my back problems. I came in barely able to do any exercises without getting tired and needing to stop. I come out today and my back pain has stopped 100% and I am happy to say physical therapy definitely helped! I definitely recommend this place for you if you need physical therapy."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Jay, did a great job getting me ready to return to work with full confidence that I could handle all my tasks and perform my job at a high level."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Jay, did a great job getting me ready to return to work with full confidence that I could handle all my tasks and perform my job at a high level."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Jay, did a great job getting me ready to return to work with full confidence that I could handle all my tasks and perform my job at a high level."
Jun 08, 2018
"Physiomove has been great to me. They are very patient and caring with there customers. I fractured my ankle at work and they helped me stregthen my leg and get me ready to go back to work. This place is great. "
Feb 02, 2018
"Best physiotherapist in the town."
Jan 09, 2018
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

Dr. Jay Patel is one of the best physical therapist that my 12 year old daughter and I have been too over the past few years. My daughter is a dancer and she has injured her knees over the years. Dr. Jay Patel thoroughly explained to us why my daughter keeps injuring her knees and what she needs to do to keep this injury from happening again. Every week he thoroughly checks her progress and makes sure she is headed in the right direction of strengthening her knees and other muscles. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends!

Liz